DPL - DODHIA PACKAGING LTD - THE PACKAGING EXPERTS

Contact Details

 

NAMES POST CONTACTS
Dipak Shah Managing Director  dipak@dplkenya.com
Navraj Dhillon Managing Director  navraj@dplkenya.com
Raju Shah Managing Director raju@dplkenya.com
Ramesh Ganesan Production Manager pm@dplkenya.com
Nene Kimani Sales & Marketing kimani@dplkenya.com
Jerome Joseph Operations Manager om@dplkenya.com
Mahesh Patel Purchasing Manager purchase@dplkenya.com
Girish Aryamane Supply Chain Manager  Scm@dplkenya.com
Jigar Bhavsar Financial Controller Jigar@dplkenya.com
Bosire Aloyse Quality Assuarance Manager  bosire.planning@dplkenya.com
     

Offices

DODHIA PACKAGING KENYA LTD
P.O BOX 42571,
KAMPALA ROAD,
INDUSTRIAL AREA,
NAIROBI, KENYA.
POST CODE: 00100,
MOBILE: +(254) (721/734) 295 101

EMAIL:sales@dplkenya/Jigar@dplkenya.com